Ratings based on 1,366 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire, Scotland

Good hotel, good city centre location.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Really liked the comfort of the room, the variety at breakfast, the friendly staff, the location and the 'feel' of the hotel.
Cons: The attention to service at breakfast time.
Wanted a city centre location, this hotel was perfect. It's staff were friendly and the room good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Great hotel in a terrific location!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Friendliness and hospitality.
Location: Convenient to many things and has easy access to trams and busses.
We enjoyed a wonderful stay at Klaus K. Staff were awesome and the hotel was lovely. Breakfast was outstanding and each afternoon/evening we were given a much appreciated complimentary glass of wine. Can't imagine a nicer place to stay in Helsinki. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great hotel, awesome breakfast

Posted May 27, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Helsinki. The city was great and the hotel was really nice. Our room was great and the breakfast buffet was absolutely delicious. The sky loft lounge was picturesque and we enjoyed hanging up there, drinking coffee and chatting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great location and very spacious and comfortable room
2 out of 5
by Annamari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rickard

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel did not live up to my expactations. Not really bad but over priced and over rated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perfect in the middle of city center

loved my stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
it was my first time travelling alone and the safe were so warm and friendly. always willing to go above and beyond to make sure I felt safe and enjoyed my stay in Finland! the gym was great open 24 hrs and the location in the middle of everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool Decor and Great Location.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Unique hotel with cool interior design. Good breakfast. Very small bathroom. Within walking distance to most tourist sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winter visit to helsinki

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Good hotel in very good central location. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Nice place w lots of shopping close And everything