Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel with cockroaches

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The staff at check-in was very friendly.
Cons: This hotel needs a major renovation.
cockroaches living under the TV set and walking around day and night. Room was otherwise clean but in very poor shape. It was a mistake staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: staff and location
Cons: interior upgrade to modern accommodations
Location: everything for the most part is in walking distance or a short drive, grocery store, restaurants, coffee, gas, bank and parks
Staff was very nice , location is great but the place needs to be upgraded. Old feel to it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely location! Peaceful! No maid service!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Waimea!
Cons: Maid service!
Location: We were with family most of the time!
Great place to stay for Waimea! We didn't have fresh towels or maid service!
3 out of 5
by Maria from Kauai

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a room with a Kitchen which was fine but there was no closet. I thought that was strange. This hotel is right in town so a little noisy but you can walk to everything which made it nice. the price is very reasonable and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by kazuhisa

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
コナやヒロは暑いですが、ここは標高500mほどあり、朝夕は涼しい空気で、快適です。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location in Waimea
Cons: Needs full restoration
Glad we were there for only one night. Hotel did not meet our expectations because of bathroom condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HN

Motel am Highway

Posted Mar 17, 2016
In die Jahre gekommenes Motel mit undichten Fenstern und verdecktem Teppichboden. Kein WLAN und Minifernseher. Freundliches Hotelpersonal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
free wi-fi but very hard to get connection
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Walking distance to dinning and a mall. Also walking distance to Starbucks.