Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again for sure

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Beautiful room, excellent breakfast, cool vibe, welcoming staff. Limited parking was a bit of an issue for us as we arrived later in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Very cute place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Hotel is older but well maintained. Very quaint!! Could use new pillows they were terrible but good firm bed. Staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Great place

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Location: Not far from Zion NP
Well kept place. Quiet and comfortable. Just what we wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Provo UT

Nice hotel with great employees.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Cons: Have hot cholate as not all employee drink coffee. I had to go buy a cup of hot cholate at night for the kid.
The hotel is well kept and has great breakfast. The only thing I would recommend is to have hot cholate as not all people drink coffee. It's an hour drive to Zions National Park, Bryce Canyon Nation Park, and Grand Canyon North Rim entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Beautiful little place

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: Very nice breakfast buffet and restaurant; cozy rooms.
Cons: The pool is fairly close to the highway; no real sight or sound barrier.
Location: Kanab is a nice little town. Take a ride to the State Park just north of town and go sandboarding; it's a blast! Visit the Grand Canyon North Rim.
The Canyons Boutique Hotel has a very nice, cozy atmosphere. Rooms are comfortable and exude old-world charm with their furnishings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Amazing location for grand canyon and zion. The hotel restaurant was amazing. Good food & good cocktails.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in between Zion and Bryce parks.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and would return. Beautiful views from the hotel of red rock mountains, great staff and close to yummy restaurants and bakery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Beautiful and amazing breakfast!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Unique styling and the best included breakfast I have ever had! Knowledgeable staff and bikes to take exploring in the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentuvky

Hiking in Zion and Brycr

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We booked this hotel for the close access to Bryce and Zion. The hotel staff is very accomdating and the beds were comfortable. They serve a complimenry breakfast which we were not able to take advantage of due to leaving early each day. The only thing I would like to have is access to an ice machine to fill our cooler. They do provide ice but only by the bucket available in your room. Would stay there again. Nice place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Broken air conditioner in room.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The unique decor.
Cons: Air conditioning needs to be checked before customers arrive.
Broken air conditioner in room. Took time to be given a new room. New room was lovely. Staff were positive and attentive.