Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitestone, NY

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Rooms, food and excellent experience!
Great hotel, great service, excellent room. Front desk extremely friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from draper utah

Close to the most beautiful parks of Utah

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Very convenient, good restaurant around and close to national parks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

LOVED IT!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I would return to the hotel in a heartbeat. Actually I wish I was there again right now. Let's begin with the staff.. wow! Super friendly and accommodating. Made you feel like a celebrity. The hotel was cozy, comfortable and clean. The rooms aren't huge, but spacious enough. There are also bicycles to use for free, as well as outside sitting sofas to enjoy the area and people watching. The hotel definitely goes the extra mile to make sure everything is appeasing to you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the comforts of home

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: the comfort and breakfast..
Very nice place to get away from it all with a great breakfast to start your day..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quaint looking but with modern decor

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Lounge seating all around hotel. General look & feel.
Location: Excellent location. Kanab is a wonderful quaint town, close'ish to amazing sights: Zion, Bryce, Pipe Prings, Lake Powell.....& more we didn't manage.
Not luxurious, but very comfortable, nicely decorated, clean & with friendly & helpful staff. Pool at sister hotel next door is not huge, but also was not busy, so ample room, with lovely lounge seating around pool and generally all around hotel area. Pool was on the chilly side!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Needham, MA

Great location as we toured and then hiked

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Toured and hiked at Best Friends Sanctuary. Breakfast was great. Having to walk offsite to the pool was inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona City, Arizona

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Everything we wished for. Close to events. Were there for the Western Legends Festival and was able to walk everywhere. They even had bicycles to take at our convenience. Loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Cute, Comfy, Quiet

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, comfortable beds.
Cons: Staff is trained on how to program room keys.
Location: Kanab is a nice town with Hollywood celebrity plaques everywhere to read, friendly people, and good restaurants. Close to the Grand Canyon North Rim.
Nice, newer place. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast and breakfast staff. Good restaurant. Our room key didn't work the second night of our stay at 11:30pm and even though staff was not on site, a manager was there within 10 minutes to let us in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Relaxing in Kanab

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very friendly staff, terrific free breakfast. Nice location in Kanab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Canyon Boutique Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The hotel was nice in Kanab, a small town located one hour away to the North side on Zion National Park. We were on the 1st floor so the room on top of our room had squeaky floor and these gusts walked all night and we heard the squeaks. so get the room on the 2nd floor but no elevators, Also bath tub drain part was unscrewed and left out.!! the entry door security upper latch lock was repaired at the door frame and the door itself -seemed like there was a forced entry in the past! they also had bicycles free for guests if you want to use in town.