Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great place, wish we could have stayed longer. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely boutique hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Everything from how it looked on the inside and outside, to the beautiful furniture and fantastic staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Kanab is close to Zion National Park and numerous other state parks and interesting sights.
Everything was wonderful, plus they had fluffy robes for us to wear, and bicycles to borrow to ride around town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc, ut

Good. Right in town

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Very nice little hotel. No gym, pool or hot tub. Free breakfast was decent. Night time restaurant is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Monument Visit

Posted Nov 9, 2017
We found this hotel just weeks before our trip and couldn't be happier. One of the most comfortable hotels I've stayed at and definitely a great value. Breakfast was superb and facilities were great. Good place to stay for visiting the parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
A gem in the middle of nowhere! Highly recommend this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora Ontario

The restaurant was outstanding.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly
Cons: breakfast
Location: Hiking galore . Close to Zion nd Bruce
Dinner served tapas style was the best food I have had in a long time . Breakfast could have been better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Oct 3, 2017
What a wonderfully unique hotel. Loved the glass Chihuly inspired chandelier in the entryway and glass bowl decor in the breakfast area ... not to mention the absolutely delicious and abundant breakfast! Our room was both charming and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad

Luxury at the end of the day

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Luxurious property about an hour east of Zion National Park. Antique touches in the rooms, comfy bed and a great restaurant Sego on site. Didn't check out pool at the other location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids Mi

interesting motel in Kanab

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: close to the canyons, interesting walk when walking downtown. all the plaques about the actors that have stayed there in Kanab.
Cons: nothing
Location: visit the canyons--Bryce, Zion, Glen even the Grand Canyon isn't too far away
We loved the motel, atmosphere, cleanliness. they had bikes you could use. we felt at the end of the day like we were coming "home"! would most definately stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

A welcome surprise

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean, well appointed room, friendly staff. Excellent food in the dining room for dinner. Breakfast was average because it was a buffet. Need more fruit options. Also, bring your jacket/sweater when you go to eat. The dining room is cold because the hotel entrance door opens directly to the room. Need a velvet drape or something. BUt overall a great place where I would stay again.