Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kanab is the centre for many attractions near by

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Good Hotel and decent surprised by breakfast options they have. Very friend staff and looking at my kids they suggested to pack breakfast for kids and supplied ziploc covers too...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Quite noisy with people putting door lock out to prevent door from closing, and you hear door slam noise all the time. Filed noise complain to the front desk, no use. Overall, a noisy hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Convenient location. Great breakfast. Will definitely return. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. The room was clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, UT

Great hotel in the perfect location

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, great breakfast
Location: Kanab is kind of dead in the winter, but there's plenty of national and state parks surrounding the town as well as plenty to do in Arizona
Went down to Kanab with three friends for a weekend in the desert. We hit up Bryce Canyon, Kodachrome Basin, Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend and The Wave. Kanab is the perfect hub for all of these places. Staff is beyond friendly, breakfast is great and the hot tub was just what we needed after days of hiking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: not hat much
Cons: Booking
Location: fun town
Tried to get me in a 2 queen room when I booked a King room on Expedia. They blamed Expedia saying they can't see what type room you book. They blamed you. More than once.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Small little town with everything

Posted Nov 19, 2017
There were tons of good restaurants nearby, and close toZion and Bryce canyons. Hotel staff were very polite and the breakfasts were absolutely delicious 👌
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Center of town

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Dog friendly, reasonable price for the quality. I plan on staying here on our way back home.
The motel was very comfortable and we were able to get a fantastic meal right across the street. The free breakfast was very good, good coffee and great atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tonopah,AZ

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Good location. Clean and inviting. Friendly staff. Beautifully decorated lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
I had a great time in Kanab especially that I’d stayed in the best hotel in town. I loved the hotel. Its is very accessible to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Nov 7, 2017
We were traveling to Peoria from Canada and stopped here. Very convenient location.