Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great 50's experience.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Wonderful old time motel. A stay here and a walk down the street brings back great memories of road trips 50 to 60 years ago. Clean room, friendly staff, couldn't ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davidsonville, Md

Overnight Stop

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Very convenient parking and retro appearance.
Location: Zion 30 minutes away. For pet lovers, Best Friends Animal Sanctuary is a must see,
The Quail Park Lodge is our preferred rest stop in Kanab when visiting national parks in the area. Very pleasant staff and delightful accommodations with great parking. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!! We will for sure be back!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel is all new and very very clean. The room is decorated very well, comfortable bed, great shower and super clean......I can't tell you enough!! We stayed for two days and we wished we would have stayed longer!! The staff were so outgoing and ready to help with any needs! Great free breakfast and coffee/tea! It's a very short drive to the Best Friends Animal Society.....which is awesome if you are there to volunteer. The pool is excellent and also well taken care of. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Kanab!!
5 out of 5
by mary ann

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and willing. We loved their friendly nature and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by David

The way things use to be................

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was a perfect fit for us. Not fancy but clean, functional, and fun. Having an open fire to sit around in the evening is rare and welcomed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint but modernized

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: cute retro frig, robes, parking in front of room, nice tile Cons:. Very small, seems that toilet was not upgraded as noisy plumbing, overpriced compared to newer surroundings area properties
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Clean room. A throw back to the 60's hotel. Close to town center.
5 out of 5
by Cindi

Loved staying here

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
What an adorable little motel! Everything about the place speaks to owners who love and care about their establishment. Beautiful colors and decor. Comfy bed, linens. A sweet little pool, small breakfast, friendly service, pristine cleanliness. Perfect!
5 out of 5
by Christine

Cozy and comfortable room

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean place to stay in kanab!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegantly restored classic motel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pleasantly surprised, how modern and tastefully styled Quail Park is. And all conveniences needed.