Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, NH

Nice clean newer hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Some healthier choices at free breakfast; yogurt, healthy cereals
Location: Many restaurants.
We weren't there long, but nice clean room and a free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, In-expensive place to stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Cons: Get an elevator
Location: Grand Canyon North Rim, Bryce Canyon. Page, AZ is about an hour away too.
Just stayed over night. The hotel was clean and not very expensive. There is no elevator in the hotel, so need to Cary luggage up stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C.

Great location with 6ft 11 inches parking height

Posted Sep 3, 2017
This hotel is a great place to book if you have a car or a truck. The parking garage has 6ft 11 inches height clearance. This is a good height for trucks, some suvs as well as vehivles with roof top cargo boxes.... oh yes and the parking is free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

nice place is closed the park.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The room is clean , comfortable and breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel near Grand Canyon

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Look like new hotel. Everything is perfect.
Location: Kanab is the closest city to Grand Canyon, North Rim. Restaurant are near by the hotel. You need to take your car.
We stayed to another hotel the night before in Kanab. There is no comparaison between them. We taught that we were staying in a recent build one but in fact the hotel is 26 years old. the owner does renovation every year. It is one of the best place that we stayed during our vacation in the region.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will do just fine for a short stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious room with a refrigerator.
Cons: Turn down the volume of the front desk phone so as not to disturb guests. Fix curtains in room.
Location: In the main part of town, accessible to everything.
Hotel was newer and clean.Overall good choice. It was warm in the common areas but the AC unit in my room worked well. It is non smoking, which was important to me. The hotel has a common area, a kitchen where they serve free breakfast in the morning, ice machines, bottled water, vending machines and, a little pool with a backdrop of the beautiful UT cliffs. My room on the second floor was clean and roomy with a refrigerator and microwave. My only complaint is that the blackout curtains were ragged and hanging off the rails so that light was able to come in. Light came into my room from under the door and the peephole as well. I had to put towels under the door for a good nights rest. The walls are thin so you netter hope your neighbors are quiet. My biggest complaint is that I could hear the front desk phone loud and clear from my room. They keep it on emergency alarm level sound so that you can hear it blaring throughout the hotel. It is really annoying and could really interfere with your ability to get a good nights sleep. Especially if you are trying to get to bed early for an early start in the morning. I would probably stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newyork

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Ok stay . Not enough lightings on road. Close to hotel .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Rooms were clean and reasonable

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Hotel was okay. No problems. Just like so many other hotels all the breakfast food was on styrofoam. What a waste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for those visiting zion

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Excellent deal and very clean room. Perfect for those who plan to visit Zion, 27 miles away--windy road so takes about an hour. Will definitely be returning.
4 out of 5
by Mike

Price

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
A little over priced.