Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The price point per night was greater than the amenities. I would have ranked this motel higher if the cost/night was significantly lower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2nd worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It was in Kanab, Idaho.
The Rodeway Inn is so overpriced and is a dump. Guy in office was very rude and condescending when the room we were given was horrible. He changed us to another room which was just a bit better. I would never recommend that Rodeway Inn to anyone. By reading the statement below, you really don't want an honest opinion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, rundown, overpriced.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The town is lovely
Cons: Rodeway inn could do some sort of overall quality control. I would not want my reputation associated with this establishment.
Location: This area is amazing. The landscape, state and national parks, local attractions could keep you busy for weeks. A wonderland If you love the outdoors.
Really dissapointing. Drab environment. Linens were cheap, old, stained and rough. Plumbing and appliances were not working right, and complaints about them were not resolved. Wifi was weak and difficult to use. Breakfast was inadequate and they stopped serving about 1/2 hour early. I got the impression customer satisfaction was irrelevant. Over priced for a cheap seedy motel. Not what I am used to for a Rodeway inn franchise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not been maintained

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Didn't see any cockroaches. That's about the best I can say for this place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off the main highway.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was a big disappointment from what the brochure shows. Bathroom was very disappointing with pink mold on shower curtain. Cobwebs in the corners of the tub. Floor was dirty. Towels were very worn out. Floor in front of the sink creaked very bad. Main room was dingy and carpet is very old.
4 out of 5
by Tamara

Nice and cozy!

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for our needs. Bathroom needed a few minor renovations but functional. Beds clean and comfy. Customer Service was awesome and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms remodel pictures are misleading. Cheap.

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
The white towels had brown spots on them?? There was too much natural light spillage from the bathroom into the living room. The bed frame stuck out too much from the mattress. I kicked my leg on it twice. I felt it awkward there was no table counter space in the living room. When I checked out, the man who took my room keys was wearing flip flops, athletic shorts, and T-shirt. Very unprofessional looking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utayh

Whatever

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Bath tub had mold. Inconvenient to have to carry breakfast to room. Only one tray was provided for two people.
1 out of 5
by PJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels