Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Melanie-Patty

exceptional value and quality

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We travel extensively for work. This was one of the most comfortable rooms that we have been in! Beds and linens were super comfortable...AC ran efficiently and quietly. It was not a resort but once inside the room you would not have know the difference
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean and comfortable. The air conditioner worked very well. The service was also excellent. No complaints! Even had a nice size refrigerator and a microwave, and internet.
4 out of 5
by Angela

Kanab stop over

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and the location was perfect, the town was so small but perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but overpriced

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Cons: The towels were not changed during our stay even though they were wet. For the price paid we would expect fresh towels.
The hotel was in a good location but otherwise just adequate in all respects. The hotel did not appear to be full, even though Expedia indicated "1 room left" at the time of booking. The hotel was significantly overpriced given the quality, and compared to other hotels in the area that we stayed at during the course of our trip.
4 out of 5
by Jef from Kanab, UT

Nice mid-level chain

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
I have been looking to visit Kanab for awhile now. When I saw a price break on a day that fit into my schedule, I jumped on it. Location within walking distance of just about anything in town was ideal. Bed was a bit soft for my taste, but I ended up sleeping through the included breakfast, so my body must have liked it. WiFi worked great, which was good since my phone had no service at all. Nice, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arjun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: the place needs a complete remodel
Location: Kanab Utah has a lot to do and see, close to lake Powell, and Grand Canyon. Beautiful area.
Probably one of the worst hotels I've stayed in. I will never stay in a Roadway hotel again, the brand should be ashamed to allow their name on such a rundown property.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Stayed over extra night in Kanab

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The unique feature of Kanab Rodeway is a pool/jacuzzi away from the crowds in a scenic spot. Room was good size, clean and well equipped - meets expectations for a lower cost stay.