Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Deeraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Decent room for the price. The room was clean and comfortable was a good option for a short overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 5, 2017
Over all the hotel was nice. We got there at about 5 and our room wasn't ready. And the room wasn't all that clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Neal

4/28/17 stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this hotel as a halfway stopping point during a road trip. Specifically since i needed to be able to walk our dog easily. I read the reviews, so my expectations weren't set too high. Yes it's an older hotel, yes the beds weren't the best, yes the "breakfast" was a joke. It did serve its purpose for me, my teenage daughter and her 2 friends. Just read CAREFULLY, since they'll charge you $20 for your dog once you check in (all i read initially was that they were "pet friendly", so didn't think i needed to "hide" him). And be careful to indicate how many people are staying (up to 4) which is how many we had. My fault for not updating it in my reservation, but they'll try to charge you for the extra person and extra towel!! Overall it was affordable, no frills. Just watch for extra fees!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value!!!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Totally pet friendly!!
Location: Everything except surfing!!
We love the Rodeway Inn for our visits to the area. They are pet friendly and have nice accomodations for a great price. I would highly recommend this hotel. Friendly staff, free continental breakfast, and although we didn't use the pool and spa, it looked very inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: The location was great, easy walking distance to the town and local restaurants etc.
Cons: The breakfast is a little basic.
Location: Kanab is an interesting place itself, and it was also a very pleasant drive to Bryce NP from here, the local veggie restaurant was fantastic!
A warm welcome, clean and spacious room and a great pool and hot tub with a fantastic rural setting.
3 out of 5
by Mariana

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
They need to do some remodeling inside. Bathroom wasnt really clean and they didnt change towels the next day. It was cheap price and in the city of Kanab