Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Ab, Canada

Comfortable and convenient hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Great staff and very welcoming! Nice rooms and easy access to shops close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2018 by Rodeway Inn Kanab, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to welcome you again at our property.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hairs on the Sheets, Bread for Breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Check in was fine, staff was friendly. Unfortunately the sheets did not seem clean. Found many different types of hairs on the pillow cases and between the sheets. For breakfast they only had bread and waffles. You have to take it back to your room though, which isnt a big deal. When checking out I was told I could not get an invoice of checking in because I went through Expedia. It seemed the only receipt available was a charge to my card with no explanation of what it was for on the receipt. The staff seemed very confused on how to work the computer and printer which made checking out time consuming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient and well priced

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Big room, all facilities you could possibly need. Breakfast was adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Rodeway Inn Kanab, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2018
The rooms are nice and clean. It has a perfect view
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2018 by Rodeway Inn Kanab, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you again at our property.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Remodel it
Conveniently located. I would not stay there again because it needs major remodeling. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2018 by Rodeway Inn Kanab, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, AZ

Peefect place to crash on the way to Zion

Posted Mar 25, 2018
We just needed a bed and a shower...comfortable, easy, cute town, great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2018 by Rodeway Inn Kanab, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roadway Inn

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Beds comfortable outside door had gaps and could see outside when closed. Bathroom sink did not have a stoper. Towels were very very thin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Mar 20, 2018
great location, close to all the stores, friendly stuff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Rodeway Inn Kanab, Hotel Management
Thank you for a great review. We hope to welcome you at our property again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
All went well except TV wouldn't work. Worker was ready to change monitor. Person in office was very helpful and courteous. Older motel but adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2018 by Rodeway Inn Kanab, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is important to us. We will work to address the source of your dissatisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you at our property again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Good price and quite , grate location . Clean nice view
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Rodeway Inn Kanab, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for a great review. We hope to welcome you at our property again.