Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off the main highway.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Room was a big disappointment from what the brochure shows. Bathroom was very disappointing with pink mold on shower curtain. Cobwebs in the corners of the tub. Floor was dirty. Towels were very worn out. Floor in front of the sink creaked very bad. Main room was dingy and carpet is very old.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utayh

Whatever

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Bath tub had mold. Inconvenient to have to carry breakfast to room. Only one tray was provided for two people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Just a hotel bed for the night - nothing fancy
nothing really exciting to report - it is a an older motel but clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: The pool and jacuzzi
Cons: Later breakfast hour
Stayed 2days to enjoy Kanab and canyon. Area nice lots of restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Best part was the pool from view. Just an okay room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Electric outlets sparked -- unsafe!! Staff could not figure it out. Had to supply my own extension cord do in order to plug on my oxygen machine. Bathtub stained. Over priced!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One hotel in Kanab

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Breakfast was not so good. Dog was in the swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and willing to accommodate our late check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No aircon!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel is clean & modern, unfortunately the temperature in our room was 96 degrees & never dropped below 91 degrees. If they fix the airconditioning problem, this is a great hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Far far away

Dirty shower

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The shower curtain was so dirty and the tub. If I had a choice I wouldn't take a shower. Also the pool was dirty too. My kids had to clean it before jumping in the pool.