Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Breakfast area was not clean and breakfast options were sparse. Staff was not helpful in general. Room was small but clean and bathroom was redone. Overpriced for what it is.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Location is ok, easy to find,

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: None. For the price that I paid I though I can get better room.
The corridor was smelly, no clock in the room, sound prove is terrible can hear a baby was crying most of the night, no one in the office to check out. Did not stay for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by Sarah

Fair for the price paid....clean and a convenient

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
A decent and fair price for the room. It had a nice updated bathroom and the free WiFi was great. The bed was way too soft for our liking , but others may not think so. The gentleman at check in was pleasant and polite.
3 out of 5
by Kent

Very very small

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
So small. Made us uncomfortable. Bathroom was almost as big as the room but the shower was nice. When we went to check out it was closed and wa 20 minutes before breakfast. There was a lady in there so we knocked on the night window and she just pointed to the mailbox. Rude! Coffee pot has no filters so we couldn't use it.
3 out of 5
by Christy

Hope mold doesn't bother you

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hallways smell musty with a hint of cat urine. There was mold on the ceiling in the bathroom/closet area. The room carpet was very stained and overall looked dirty. The rooms are extremely small for what you pay. The beds were very comfy though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Was ok for the price. Parking was too crowded and was hard to park near room. I arrived around dark.
3 out of 5
by Patti

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was minimal. Only children's cereal, waffles, toast. Needs some fresh fruit and yogurt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average hotel

Posted May 11, 2017 on Orbitz
average hotel very close to Zion national park....the staff is nice...but they really need to change the bed...it is outdated and very soft...my husband had to sleep on the floor.....not recommended for travelers to zion...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Rooms are too small. Felt clostrofibic in the room. Carpet and other bathroom stuff are really outdated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK FOR ONE NIGHT LAYOVER

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: SHOWER WAS GREAT; STAFF WAS EXCELLENT
Cons: AIR CONDITIONING WAS LOUD
Location: JUST AN OVERNIGHT STAY; MEXICAN RESTAURANT ACROSS THE STREET WAS EXCELLENT !!!!!
OK FOR ONE NIGHT LAYOVER. LIKE I SAID OK FOR ONE NIGHT LAYOVER !!!!!