Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C-bus

Mattress pads are a MUST!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Neither bed in the room had a mattress pad. That's just terrible! Room was dingy and just felt dirty. Bathroom, however, was fairly nice. Seemed to have had new tile put in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Disappointing to say the least

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Old buildings need significant remodeling.
I have stayed in several different hotels in Kanab and the Travelodge is the worst. Rooms were very small and beds very uncomfortable. Window AC extremely loud. Continental breakfast very sparse and would not open until 7 am. Won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Just terrible

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Would be fine for 40 bucks .. but at 200.. it was Terrible, beds terrible, rooms small and dark, view out the room was the garbage bins ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Acceptable hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Overall, this was an OK place to stay for the night. I found nothing terrible or wonderful about it. My room was reasonably clean and had the amenities I expected. The bathroom was a little small, but adequate for my needs. The closet was relatively large. Breakfast was decent, though pretty basic: cereal, toast, mini-muffins, waffles, coffee, and some sort of red, fruit-flavored drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good motel in Kanab

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Good motel with good amenities in the room and continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by robert

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
toilet didn't flush and sink wouldn't drain
3 out of 5
by steve

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
No bagels, eggs, fruit or oatmeal for breakfast, all of which we had the day before at the Page Travelodge. Just toast, cereal or waffle mix. One room had a bad odour. The smoke alarm was missing in the other. Not brilliant, and not that cheap either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa

Do not stay here

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This was a horrible hotel, the room smelled like cat pee and i did not want to even take my shoes off to walk around. There was a continental breakfast but the selection was very poor there was cereal, stale bread, mini muffins, and waffles. Overall I was extremely disappointed!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 year old running the hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is dated and smelled of disgusting ethnic food. Upon arrival I could hear a young man playing video games out of sight, and he came to the front desk and seemed to be the one in charge as he checked me in and took care of everything. Didn't see an adult anywhere! There was no hot water in my shower, and unsurprisingly the young man didn't have a solution when I called to complain.
5 out of 5
by Wendy A.

Beautiful town, nice accommodations

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a great room at a great price at Travelodge using Hotels.com for our overnight stay in Kanab, Utah. Wish the stay could have been for more than one night. Kanab is beautiful!