Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa

Do not stay here

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This was a horrible hotel, the room smelled like cat pee and i did not want to even take my shoes off to walk around. There was a continental breakfast but the selection was very poor there was cereal, stale bread, mini muffins, and waffles. Overall I was extremely disappointed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Location: good for visit Zion Canyon, Page.
room to small, not clean - to old. restroom not bad. Breakfast - ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel was exactly what I needed to do the hike I needed to do right place right accommodations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pretty disappointing for the price, the facilities are old, room barely fits 3 people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:-(

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything else. Friendlier staff would be a good start
Location: Outdoor/hiking acrivities
Strong perfume smell in room was overwhelming. A/c was unusually loud. Office staff was almost nonexistent/unavailable. Guess they didn't need to be too friendly as they probably all sold out to Chinese tourists based on the tour buses on the lot. will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by jennifer

Nat a bab place but a little warm

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was in good shape and clean. The staff was friendly. My only problem was that the a.c. was unable to keep the room cool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Orbitz
It's OK to stay just one night. We were just passing through.
2 out of 5
by Emerson

Traveling through kanab

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Advertised as pet friendly but they don't allow pets. Good for quick nap. One nighter in a pinch. These are boxes at best not rooms. Bathroom belongs in a Hilton though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled horrible.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The entire building smelled horrible. But the rate was cheap. You get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Over priced, old, and small.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
The rooms are the size of a closet, poorly remodeled, and a little creepy. The beds are too soft. Possibly a topper on an old mattress, I didn't want to look. We only stayed long enough to sleep, not a place you want to hang out at. This is a $65 room. If it was priced correctly, I would not have these complaints.