Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Poh Choo

Tiny room for 2 pax

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Bedroom extremely small. Couldnt wait to leave. Will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A convenient hotel for drivers

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
I and my wife stayed one night here. The room was tiny even for us who are of average Asian size. Our room was on the non-smoking floor but it had cigarette smell. The bathroom had strong bad smell. We found out that it came out from the sewage holes because it was slightly improved when we covered the holes with taps. Obviously the hotel needs to improve both the ventilation and sewage systems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good price, but a little far away. Staff was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by Tom from Melbourne VIC, Australia

No good for tourists

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Nothing to recommend for tourists. Depite hampered by poor english the front desk tried to be helpful.
Cons: Poor location and poor food. Little local infrastructure of use or interest to tourists.
Location: Light industrial area full of car repair yards.
The location is in a light industrial area and inconvenient for tourists. The breakfast was the worst we had in Japan. Despite requesting non-smoking rooms they stank of cigarette smoke. Don't stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

the design of the room door is suck.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: the free parking and the location nearby highway and aeon mall.
Cons: rebuild , if ok.
Location: 7-eleven & Aeon mall & SEGA game center
the design of the room door is suck. Hotel is too old, toliet have bad smells , some of the room have not enough cold air-con.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
房間太小不能把行李箱放在地下收拾行李。
3 out of 5
by Tak Fun

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
wifi 堂斷線。 房間雖為吸煙房,但煙味真的太重,行李打開過一晚都染上煙味。 房間完全無冷氣,吹出的都是暖氣超熱!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

仕事が近く

Posted Apr 22, 2017
朝食の時に、座席が無かった。 どうして良いのか、分からなかった。 大浴場が無かった。 設備は、古いが掃除は行き届いていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪府

ドライブ観光に最適

Posted Apr 15, 2017
北陸自動車道「金沢西IC」に近く、駐車場が大きくて無料です。金沢市の中心部から離れた立地ですが主要な幹線道路へのアクセスが非常に良く自動車やバイクでのドライブ観光に非常に便利だと思います。私は車での出張にて利用しましたが、夜のネオンを必要としない人間なのでとっても快適に過ごせました。ホテルが提唱するエコアクションに賛同しましたところペットボトルのお水を提供されました。いい感じです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

安いので快適さを求めなければいいかも

Posted Mar 21, 2017
気になったところを列挙します 空気清浄機がない エアコンの温度設定が出来ない 洗面台が狭くて物があまり置けない 部屋に荷物置きがない アルコールの自販機が全て売り切れになっていた