Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Close to JR station.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The hotel is opposite to Kanazawa station with just about 70 meters. Wifi service is available. The price is very good but room may be a bit old and need more cleanliness. But overall, I'm satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
great place and staff eager to help
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The refrigerator is not cold, I put my yogurt in and afraid it is rotten, so I did not eat.
4 out of 5
by Poonsri

convenient

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel it's good for shopping and transportation. it' s close to jr kanazawa. very convenient :D.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Kanazawa train station only one minute and good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Great location!
Cons: It's an older hotel and the bed was a little hard.
Location: This hotel is across the street from JR Kanazawa station so the location couldn't be better!
The room was smallish, like most hotels in Japan. It's an older hotel so the room was outdated and the bed was a little hard. It was clean. No wireless throughout the hotel but I was issued a device to connect to the LAN in my room so I did have wireless in the room. The connection was good since I was the only user on that device but I like it when there is wireless through a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel close to station

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
OK for the price, good sized room for Japanese budget hotel, close to station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a great location with good service for the money. However, the lack of wifi is a bit strange. I feel like that should be standard by now, especially in a city that attracts a lot of forgeign tourists.
3 out of 5
by Wing Kam Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels