Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

Convenient, spacious, beautiful and clean hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel! Felt clean and spacious. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and relaxing hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room location was wonderful. The room was clean and bed very comfortable. I like all the electrical outlets and light on the desk. I work on the computer a lot so that made it very handy. I liked the darkened curtains because I sleep late. The only thing I wouls suggest is a possible noon checkout instead of 11 am. The only negative was that the cord on the hair drier was dirty and disgusting. All it needed though was a little cleaning. All in all a great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. I will definitely be returning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Place

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The staff was great. The beds were very comfy. The hot tub was hot. The breakfast was pleasantly mediocre (as with most included breakfasts). Quiet when we were there. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this property several times over the years. Very nice decor and friendly staff. Good location... However, chairs in lobby area stained and very noticable.. Also, Rug in room needs to be washed...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
room was very comfortable building was very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ants!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
My room had ants! They didn't have another room for us but would wait to see if someone cancel to switch us. The ants were everywhere!!! In the bed, on the TV stand, on the hot tub! A room did come available hours later but we were ready to go n did! Its a nice location, friendly staff, pretty clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Take a shower at home before coming

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has lots of wear which is likely with it being a college town ad the closest motel. Good breakfast though. Beds were comfortable but water pressure was very bad in the showers.