Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St charles

Amazing stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
The staff was friendliest check in . The room was clean. The check out was easy and fast had a amazing time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacey

Amazing

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
AARON was amazing!!!! Thank you for welcoming us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Did not get an accessible room

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel, clean comfortable rooms, helpful staff
Cons: Check on special requests!
Location: Close to Kankakee Community College, right next to a Wal-Mart and convenient to restaurants and a gas station.
We have stayed here several times, and have always been very happy with the facility and friendly staff, but this time they missed our request for a wheelchair accessible room, and were not able to fulfill it at the time we checked in. We had to waste half a day waiting for the correct room to be cleaned and moving our stuff from one room to another.
3 out of 5
by Rachel

Good hotel but no complimentary breakfast

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
They wanted to charge us like $11 for breakfast, which was insane and we definitely did not eat there. Besides that it was a nice place to stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Stay away!

Posted Jul 2, 2017
This hotel is nasty! I chose it due to the location-close to the highway and our late night arrival. However the floors were dirty, room air condition vents had nevet been cleaned; bed was uncomfortable, pool was disgusting. STAY AWAY!
5 out of 5
by William

Nice Place

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Seemed well maintained. Room was clean. Microwave, fridge, coffee maker, and Flat-screen TV all worked. A/C cooled room. Mattress a bit too firm for my taste and pillows too flat, but that's a personal choice. Be warned: there is a closeable curtain. Its hidden between wall and shear curtain. You only see the inner "quarter curtain" and the shear. I had to sleep with light shining in my window. My bad! No free breakfast. Breakfast is $11. So dont grab breakfast thinking its included. Fitness room was all functional as well. Id stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

Bed

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Adjustable bed was definitely broken. Bed was like a slab of concrete.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Nice stay in Kankakee

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
This was a fairly quiet place for a quick overnight after meeting with friends. The service was impeccable, the room comfortable and relaxing, and the pool and hot tub fantastic for a morning dip. I have a feeling I might return to this property.