Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Good motel, close to Carolina Rebellion

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice motel at a good price. Stayed here for proximity to show. The comfortable room and location made it a good choice. The breakfast was really nice and was a good recharge for the show. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean place just off the highway

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We arrived very late but had no problem checking in. Large, clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast. Climbing in and out of the slippery bathtub was a little treacherous but otherwise no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and awesome pancake machine

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great pancake machine! Clean and air in room works well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsfield, Ma

Nice hotel with things to do around it

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Nice size room. Decent rate. Pretty good breakfast. Nice beds
Cons: Some foods should have been warmer.
Location: Kannapolis, NC. Lots of shopping and eateries nearby except had to get ready for wedding, so couldn't enjoy.
We just needed a one night stay as we were attending a family wedding. Very roomy. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was awesome about greeting me when I returned each time from spending the day with my family. They were professional and friendly. I have been to this property several times and always have a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The inside pool is not heated. Its suppose to be heated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from meh

nice hotel, super comfortable bed, brand new room.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
the location is what it is... a mall parking lot. Kannapolis is interesting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels