Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
nice clean clean rooms, wasn't in the greatest area but passable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel. Close to food and stores

Posted Apr 15, 2016
The hotel staff was awesome. The breakfast was had great variety to satisfy all of my family needs, especially my children who are picky eaters. Very clean and wonderful location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you Donna for sharing your feedback. It was our pleasure to have your family as our guests. We are so glad you all enjoyed the wonderful Express Start breakfast. There is definitely something for everyone from the Greek yogurt to the Hot Cinnamon Rolls to bacon and eggs. We hope your travels bring you back to our area again soon. Jennifer M General Manager
5 out of 5
by Helen from Holiday, FL

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable although expensive. Only let down was powdered eggs for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was so close to everything we needed.

Posted Apr 1, 2016
The staff was so friendly and the hotel was nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the service you received during your stay. We do have a great location with so many restaurants and stores right outside our front doors. Jennifer M General Manager
4 out of 5
by Isaac

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensbury, NY

Nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, liked the bed and the bathroom.
Cons: Please put an extra luggage rack in the room if two or more people are staying. Also put a small nightlight or small light in the bathroom.
Location: Shopping and restaurants in the immediate area. We had a nice family get-together at Ruby Tuesdays next door.
Our room was clean, quiet, updated, and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very nice. It met all of our expectations. The only drawback that we found was the area that they served breakfast was a little small and crowded. The breakfast was good, though they had pancakes instead of waffles. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Latesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise keeps you awake

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The first night was awful the noise from the ac, and interstate kept my wife awake. Ask to be moved the next day and the only room on the side away from the beginning interstate with 2 beds was a handicap room. We moved to that room and had a much better night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I want to apologize that you were not able to have a restful nights sleep on the day of arrival. I'm glad the second room was much better for your family. We hope you will have the chance to stay with us again soon Jennifer Merritt General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel; convenient to restaurants, shopping.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
We enjoyed the sitting area in our suite. Nice for conversation and relaxation.