Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The inside pool is not heated. Its suppose to be heated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bravo Zulu to staff!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites Concord, Nc. The staff was outstanding! The room was clean and tidy. The bed was good even with my back problems. Checking in and out was effortless. The staff was very informative and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Laurie from La Crosse, WI

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff, friendly and helpful. Nice room set up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winston/salem nc

Enjoyed the relaxation around the pool

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The nice clean comfortable rooms
Location: Shopping and resturants
The hotel is located very close to walmart and Logan steak house and other eatery and stores. The front desk clerks were very pleasant. I will surely recommend this hotel. My daughter live in kannapolis but I want to stay at the hotel 1 night so my grandson could come and swimm.
4 out of 5
by Harold

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was top shelf all the way, room was great, breakfast was as good as it can get. We did find a broken water pipe with water rising 1 ft. high above grade, looked like the sprinkler system, at around 11:00 pm, reported it but was still running the next day. I figure you feed the sewer about 10,800 gals. of city water before we checked out. Sorry but I'm a retired engineer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
nice clean clean rooms, wasn't in the greatest area but passable.
4 out of 5
by Lynard from Charlotte

Hanging with the kids

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
My kids and I really enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool and the hotel was really convenient to all our needs.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Irondale, Alabama

Has to Stay Twice!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the stay so much that we drove from our destination on the return trip to be able to stay another night. The breakfast was excellent. The staff friendly and accommodating. I recommend this hotel highly.
4 out of 5
by Judi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels