Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gillian from New Brunswick, CA

Comfy stay

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed for one night but found this hotel very comfortable. The place is aged, in a good way. I found the staff friendly and the room clean and overall in nice condition and bigger than any of the other rooms I've stayed in across Japan. I had a beautiful view and a good experience. The one small problem I had was a vent that seemed to carry in all noise from across the floor but it wasn't a big deal.
5 out of 5
by Shahdan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
For the price, it is worth. Pick up (Rinku Town STation) and drop off (KIX) services are much appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient when arriving late/leaving early

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is not far from the airport and a good fit when you arrive late to Osaka KIX (or if you leave in the morning). They picked me up at the Izumisano train station at 11pm (I gave them a call from a cabin at the station), and they also have morning shuttles to the airport (or the Rinku Town train station). All for free :-) The bed was very good, and the room very clean, with a yukata, razor, toothbrush, etc.
3 out of 5
by Nam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Martin from Regina

A decent alternative for a layover one-night stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room is normal for japanese standards, but tiny for a westerner. I was not pleased that even though the room was marked as non-smoking, there was definitely a trace of smoke odor. The bathroom is so tiny that the toilet is misaligned on purpose so that your legs barely fit in. On the positives, the hotel is a 15-minute walk from the Isumizano station. The morning shuttle to Kansai was punctual (you have to reserve it the night before at the front desk, but it is free).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night layover

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
It is okay for a one night layover
4 out of 5
by Richard from Maui, Hawaii

Clean,hospitable,convenient,Best of all affordable

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Small but cozy..... Clean,affordable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for late night arrival.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Close to airport and train station, hotel staff are nice. Bathroom is very small but room is good size.
5 out of 5
by Ann from Australia

accomodation near airport

Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived at midnight from the airport and found a comfortable room. The 7 eleven is just down the street for a late night snack. In the morning the staff rang for a taxi for us.