Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Shuttle!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Conveniently located near the airport with airport shuttle and pick up from station if needed ! Free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Great Hotel near close to train station

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hard wired internet had an issue at the time
Location: train station, shops and many other things
Very nice hotel, nice staff, great room, nice area, nice entrance and lobby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for transfer to Osaka airport (KIX)

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived very late and the hotel staff picked us up at izumisano station. We got the last transfer at 2300. The transfer is included in the price and that is quite a good service. The hotel is somewhat older and partially a bit worn but nothing bad. The room was basic but clean and good for a one night stay. We then took their bus transfer to the airport the next morning at 830 which worked very smooth and we were at Osaka airport shortly before 9am. So the hotel can absolutely be recommended if you need to get to the airport or otherwise are in need of a similar stay. As we were not out we cannot comment on the surrounding area. The transfers are included in the price so this makes it quite a good deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for overnight stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Approximity to Kansai Airport, and they have a shuttle bus to take you to the airport the next morning.
Cons: They could expand their shuttle bus service to picking up from the airport. Currently they only pick up from the 2 local train stations.
Location: Arrived late in the evening so did not do anything.
OK to stay for one night, if you have an early flight the next day from Kansai Airport. 2 negatives, the wi fi did not connect, and there are limited choice of restaurants or food outlets nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Okay for a night near the airport

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Free transport, quiet, near shops.
Cons: Walls need to be painted. Needs to be a bit cleaner.
Location: Supermarket and shopping centre nearby.
Prompt free pick up from Izumisano station, and free transport to the airport the next morning. Conveniently located near a large shopping centre and supermarket. Room was okay, but not very clean - there were used tissues on the floor when we arrived. Walls were marked and scuffed. Air conditioner didn't work very well. Hotel was quiet, and we got a good night's sleep before our flight.
4 out of 5
by Anita from Singapore

Great accommodation choice for fuss free travelers

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel Staff was really helpful both with check-in services and the airport shuttle bus services. They gave us very clear instructions and details to the nearest shopping area, including to Rinku Town Premium Outlets. There are always a warm smile on their faces. Thank you Hotel Sunplus Yutaka!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 北海道

送迎付きホテル

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: 送迎してくれるところ。
Cons: 部屋鍵のかかりが悪かった。エアコンを強くしても寒かった。 禁煙室に変えて頂けたが、部屋が臭かった。
Location: 住宅街でなにもない
電話をしたら、すぐに迎えに来てくれて助かりました。 従業員の応対も感じが良かったが、部屋の臭いと空調が悪くて残念でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel vieillot, odeur ordinaire et hifi pitoyable

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné à cet hotel une seule nuit pour être près de l'aéroport et l'accès au hifi. La proximité y était, nous avons même eu un transport gratuit vers l'aéroport. Par contre, cet hôtel est dû pour des rénovations majeurs et des investissement dans leur système d'imternet. L'hôtel et les chambre sentent le vieux et l'internet est totalement pitoyable. Je ne vous la recommande pas vraiment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels