Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

1.4 out of 5
12% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Shambles

Posted Apr 26, 2016
This hotel was horrific.. The guest where playing there music on the balcony very loud... Looks terrible needs updates inside and out..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Needs a good cleaning and updates
Didn't have my res at first, $20.00 cash deposit for what ? So if you forget to ask for it when you leave they rip you out of $20.00. Very Dirty in lobby, Van parked in front of main door with 3 flat tires, Very dirty windows
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 15, 2016
When I got there to check in, they told me that they were sold out for the room I booked, they said that I could pay more or stay in their sister hotel, when we got to the sister hotel, it was run down and smelly. They didn't have a bucket for the ice nor did they have cups in the room. That hotel should be torn down and rebuilt. That was the worst hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, bugs in bed

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Don't stay here, it was really disgusting. Found a bug in the bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city, mo

Horrible

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Bugs everywhere. People hollering all hours of the night couldn't sleep well just a horrible experience
1 out of 5
by purl

family funeral stay

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Orbitz
Hotel seemed to be the neighborhood stay, wasn't clean enough, but staff was professional.
1 out of 5
by Disappointed Guest Sammy

Not So good of a place to stay

Posted May 27, 2013 on Orbitz
When we first got there we were shocked to see how shabby the motel looked. I was expecting a INN and not a MOTEL. It was nasty outside and there were some shady characters hanging around the doors and parking lot. You could tell this MOTEL was more of an extended stay place than a vacation Inn. Clothes hanging from balconies and grocery cans lined up along the balconies. We asked for non smoking and room was labeled non smoking but smelled so bad we had to ask for deodorizer. Entire hotel had bad odor, carpets were stained and dirty. This was not a pleasant stay at all and we will never stay there again. Overall experience was less than a 0.
1 out of 5
by Tammy1340

Avoid this motel!

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on CheapTickets
Well, you do get what you pay for. Cheap motel, room fairly clean, staff friendly enough, although our nonsmoking room reeked of old stale cigarette smoke. It was so bad I had to go buy room freshener to stand the smell. No continental breakfast as advertised, but free coffee! They actually laughed when we asked where it was served, it was advertised and in the room as well. It was very noisy and I didn’t sleep well at all. This apparently is an extended stay hotel where many of the “guests” live there, as they all hung out in the lobby (where our room was located) and knew each other and the staff, therefore wasn’t there to “rest” while traveling and had no regard for those of us who were. NEVER EVER AGAIN WOULD I STAY HERE!!
2 out of 5
by Anonymous

The good and the bad

Posted Oct 17, 2010 on Orbitz
The good part was the the hotel was inexpensive. We were only looking for a place to sleep for one night. The staff was friendly. The bad part was the quality isn't the best. The hotel smells weird (our room smelled fine though), there was no fridge or microwave, some of the drawers were broken, they don't provide shampoo, we had to kill a few small spiders, some of the other people staying at the hotel seemed sketchy. The area that the hotel is located in seemed kind of deserted, didn't seem like a very safe area. However, everything went smoothly, but we didn't have very high expectations. I guess the bottom line is that you get what you pay for. It's not that bad if you only need somewhere to sleep for a night.
1 out of 5
by Worth $15 extra bucks to stay at a Chain

BEWARE!!!!!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2010 on CheapTickets
Bugs (both alive and dead) in the room, no service for the 2 days I stayed, electrical outlets in bathroom did not work, door to room seemed VERY unsafe and flimsy - could hear right through it. I have no idea the original color of the carpets as they seem to have not been steam cleaned - well - EVER. the king bed mattress sagged badly in the middle and - the shower NEVER got hot even leaving it turned up ONLY on hot. the hotel is actually located behind the CAPITOL INN hotel and is not visible from the road. On the other hand, the gentleman who checked me in was very cordial.