Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So loud!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Past 1am there was loud music and wall banging from a neighboring room. Around 6am the cleaning staff was slamming doors and banging on walls. I've never gotten worse sleep in a hotel. We would not recommend nor would we ever rebook. Horrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nixa, MO

Convenient & luxurious hotel for Westport KC

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Hotel staff were friendly & helpful upon arrival, providing information on restaurants & entertainment in the area. Room was clean & efficient, but also felt luxurious with modern design & a great view. The only problem we had were loud hotel guests across from us one night. Free parking! Will highly consider using this hotel again for future trips to explore KC!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very awesome. Loved the place. Super clean great location. Huge bang for your buck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice lobby. Clean room. I loved the shower! There's a lot of bars in walking distance. There's also a lot of resturaunts in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Staff is very friendly. The rooms are comfy and clean. I liked the minimalist look of the room as well. Great location. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The hotel was great. Staff was kind & the rooms were incredibly clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Urbandale, United States of America

Great Location.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Bed and pillows. The shower was quite lovely too.
Cons: Less expensive breakfast.
Location: Country Club Plaza is very close and, if you like to bar hop, Westport has several, fun bars.
We love the new minimalist look of AC Marriott. The Westport location is great and only a $5.00 Uber ride to the Plaza. Room was clean, bed and pillows were fabulous. The $15.00 breakfast was a bit much - we were used to the free breakfast when the hotel was the Q. Thanksgiving weekend the shuttle did not appear to be "shuttling" but that was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel close to Plaza

Posted Nov 26, 2016
One of the best nights rest on our recent visit.Very sleek and modern.Close to restaurants and clubs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great Experience.