Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by leona from Lebanon

Great!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Americas best value inn! The room was really nice and clean and the front seat was very friendly! We will be staying again and very soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Very terrible place I would not recommended for anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great room for the price did not wanna wake up the next morning
3 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was not the greatest but the customer service was amazing. The front desk manager was very kind and so helpful. Will definitely be using this hotel in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
the beds were hard and I had to wait til 8am to take a hot shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KS

NICE HOTEL

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Nice Hotel: a few issues management should fix. 1 No phone in room. 2. Loose cable connection on TV, It kept going out. 3. stool had hard time flushing. Should replace with stools that have good flush rating. Vending machine would not accept dollar bills. Staff was Great, right on top of anything brought to their attention. Fixing the little things would probably make this hotel have a much higher rating.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Kansas

Star

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ran out of hot water for showers to fast :(. Bathroom was pretty small... Good room for sleeping, wouldn't want to spend to much time in there... The pool was way to chlorinated, it was burning my nasal passage and gave me a headache, that was something I needed to be great for my kids but we were let down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look elsewhere

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Hotel was close to everything KC had to offer, but the hotel itself was a dump. The bed sheets were dirty, room smelt like smoke, and the hot tub was out of order. Pool was small and cold. Staff and breakfast were both good. Would not recommend hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here :(

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty, dusty and dated. Wifi was like dial up. Never got connected. Shower went cold after 5 minutes. Shower door was broken and would not shut all the way. There apparently had been milk spilled in the drawer under the phone and dried to the book of information. Went to call front desk and picked up phone, FILTHY. YIKES. Only good part about it, bed was comfy. In this case, you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

No hot water, No TV with channels, No jacuzzi,

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: This hotel on the outside looked nice and was convenient location.
Cons: Fix your jacuzzi and hot water problem. Test your pool water. Put at least four towels in your guest bathrooms. Repair you hotel properly and maintain
Location: Tournament Baseball Complex and Bass Pro.
There was no hot water, our tv had only 4 channels which were Hispanic, wi-fi was very slow, the chlorine in the pool made your eyes water and the jacuzzi was broken and covered with a tarp. The door across from our room looked like it had been broken by a drug bust and repaired with wood putty. The bathroom only had two towels for four people. There was only a shower and no tub.