Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lees summit, mo

Once in a while it all goes wrong.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Not every hotel experience can be 5 stas sometimes things get jumbled and your order comes out wrong. Nice people and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: cleanliness
Location: a bit off the beaten path
it was a bit loud. walls and floors are not well i
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel nice but comes with ugly pieces

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
long weekend visit with exchange student and AF service son...location was perfect for base needs and comfortable drive to and from city sights... morning breakfast was sufficient (excellent coffee)...staff was very helpful and kind. curb side view was lacking due to parking lot looking like downtown Falluja (huge holes)....rooms need walls resurfaced and doors to open, close and lock without effort. not one door in whole place was closed!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada, MO

When you find slippers under your bed!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: CLEANLINESS!!!
Location: The location was close to restaurants and the facility we were working at.
Check in was quick enough and pleasant. However, once you find slippers under the bed, you question the cleanliness of the room. How is it possible to vacuum and not find the slippers??? There was also a rather large cobweb between the toilet and the shower that must have been there several days. Not a place I care to go back to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looked like they were remodeling the hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: People were very pleasant and eager to take care of you.
Cons: Parking lot. Major potholes. If you take one room at a time and fix it. Then rent it.
Location: I was in town on business and had to go out to eat breakfast everyday.
people were very nice. Hotel breakfast was terrible. The parking lot had major potholes. beds were hard as a rock holes in the walls. mold around the shower. Shower door leaked all over the floor.
4 out of 5
by Shanin

Comfortable night

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was a clean and comfortable room, good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok motel

Posted Mar 15, 2016
It was ok for a quick get away from busy life during the week... wish they would have better beds they were hard and not comfortable and the door was not a tight fit so u could hear everything in the hall...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st.louis

Grandchildren visit

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Price
Cons: Swimming pool was closed hot tub closed for two years. One exercise machine not in use for a year.
Location: Good location for restaurants.
Very disappointed! Swimming pool closed for entire stay! We have stayed many times. My Grandchildren love to swim! should have asked for money back. one night no hot water for shower. we'll never go back!
5 out of 5
by leona from Lebanon

Great!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Americas best value inn! The room was really nice and clean and the front seat was very friendly! We will be staying again and very soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Very terrible place I would not recommended for anyone