Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.3 out of 5
3% of guests recommend
1.5 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of trouble in the area

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Hotel not in a great area nothing to do there unless you smoke crack
Hotel not clean no pool and lots of false advertisement crackheads lingering outside in a joint or joining properties
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city mo

Roaches, rough neighborhood, bad service.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Dangerous neighborhood!!
Gross, never again!! Roaches, bed was dirty, staff was never around. Neighborhood was very dangerous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dangerous place

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
This place is NOT a safe place and I would recommend staying far far away unless u are looking for some crack....it's a absolutely the work hotel ever...the pool has moss growing and the drywall is falling off the walls. Run as fast as u can from this place...they have bars on Windows as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont

Never Again

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Well the stay was for an overnight just for a place to sleep but it was a very bad experience. There were thugs hanging around outside and a pimp standing watch by a room when I got in the hotel. I was very displeased with the room cleanliness I actually had to clean the toilet seat before I could use it, the room window did not lock they locks were broke and screen was pulled away as if someone had broken into the room before. The shower stall had tiles missing, you could tell the room above leaked into the bathroom the paint had been bubbled the space between the ceiling and walls had huge gaps. I had a man knocking on the door at 1:30 in the morning so I actually slept with my handgun nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't stay the hotel is nasty. It stinks and has bed bugs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to stadium

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Motel run down. Activity all night long. Used open toiletries in bathroom. Not very safe motel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down
Location: Scary.
Didn't even get out of car to try to get refund safer to take loss. The hotel looked condemned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rachet tweek motel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I came to stay to go to power and lights for the first time. I come to check in and theres a tweeker younger girl with no shoes on running to the front desk to check us in. And we get to our room 210, the toilet wont flush i call the front desk and they say they turned the water off. I get out the shower because the water really wasnt off the toilet was just broke. The tub backs up while im in the shower about a foot deep. Just disgusting. There were black curly hairs on the sink and drinking cups. Urin corroded around the toilet seat. They move us to room 204. Its still horrible. Except the dirty toilet flushes. There were drung addicts everywhere outside bopping around in the parking lot. It was a horrible stay we left a day early and headed home instead of staying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southeast iowa

not fit for my dog

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: it would be an improvement to tear it down.
Location: was close to zoo
the hotel is in a sketchy neighborhood.we went inside to find that there was no air and it was dark . we checked in and went to our room whitch was a mistake.we opened the door to a nightmare.the room was dirty and smelly.we left and went up the road to find a new place to stay.