Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Service to airport. Expedia says free park and fly but we were charged $8 per night.
The gentelman check in on 23 was not the best. Did not go out of his way to be friendly. The morning check out was excellent. The driver that picked us up went beyond our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Like the hotel. Very clean. Good breakfast. I would have liked a hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Also provide airport shuttle and parking for duration of trip reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and clean room at a fair price.
Stopped here for an overnight on our way back from Dallas. Nice hotel that was clean with a great breakfast and at a fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Good location Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Location: Close to the airport and Zona Rosa shopping district
We stayed here for one night and the most outstanding thing was the staff. The y were very kind and courteous as well as very helpful. The room was nice and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Good.清潔感があり特に問題ありません。 また利用させていただきます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2015
It is good because it is near by the airport and pick up services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shane R from Omaha

Overnight, early flight

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night and caught an early flight from KCI. Comfortable bed, clean and quiet room. Great stay at a great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margery

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for a funeral and asked if they had a hospitality room that we could possibly use. The person at the front desk and the manager said we could use the conference room free of charge. We didn't end up using it, but it was so nice of them to offer. Very, very nice.