Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.louis mo

Great hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
The hotel looks great from the outside and when you walk in it is even better. The staff was very accommodating. The room was big for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and great breakfast

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Location: Right across the street from Legends and right by the Speedway.
Hotel was nice, but was disappointed with an experience at the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Overnight Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Newer hotel in a great location. Restaurants and shopping galore nearby. Hotel pool was small, but perfect for our 2 girls with a child friendly water slide. Temps were near zero outdoors but the pool area and water was very warm. Breakfast was good, but the area was crowded. Beds were so-so but overall the hotel is better than its 2.5 star rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: We like the pool area and the water slide. They easy access to the hotel.
Cons: Letting people know that they clean rooms every two days because of they type of hotel they are, more of an extended stay style.
Location: Kansas Speedway, Soccer Stadium and T-Bones baseball is all with in about 1 min of hotel. Plenty of restaurant to chose from.
When I realized I had booked the wrong room they made sure that I got the room I needed. The staff was very nice and friendly. The pool area was not well lite, but had enough light to see what was going on. They also had a small water slide that created hours of entertainment for our kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Applegate, Michigan

Close to I70

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Cons: Piloow more firmed.
Bring daughter home from Kansasa State. Just a over night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Maintenance issues such as shower had no soap dish (missing from wall). AV components not attached to panel...pulled out when you tried to turn knob or plug something in. The property was pretty noisy...hall and above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Legends weekend, kansas city

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Could walk across the street to sporting kc....no drinking and driving...just drinking
Cons: Six pillows instead of four
Location: Legends
Wife and i were out late at sporting kc to attend a christmas function. Very good breakfast and breakfast open until 10 am on sat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Enjoyed our Thanksgiving holiday. Breakfast was excellent. Very disappointed that the rooms are cleaned every other day. Very nice area with restaurants and shopping near by. Highway accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city ks

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I was there till Sunday and the housekeepers did not clean my room not once thats the only problem I had with the hotel other than that it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Great location by the Legends and the race track. Nice breakfast and they had a small bar in the hotel.