Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel close to legends

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Overall was okay....coffee pot in room did not work and there was no hot water Saturday night, but was hot water Sunday morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica D Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by Duane from Wichita

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean rooms and the perfect location. The worst bed i have ever tried to sleep on. Ended up on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Great Hotel, Close to many amenities

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Room Size, Staff Helpfulness, Good pricing
Location: Shopping, Parks, Close to several sporting venues also
Staff were brilliant with our needs, and helped when we encountered a few problems (Not with the room). Big rooms, would be comfortable living there for an extend period or just a short stay. Will be visiting again when in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Jessica D, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Smelled a little like smoke but overall it was great.
3 out of 5
by Corrine

Nothing Spectacular

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Clean enough, it looks like the room had been abused in the past though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
When we first entered our room there were still dirty dishes on the counter and one of the beds wasn't made with the Fortey sheets on a pile on the floor. The guy at the front desk didn't know what to do about it, so a manager had to be called to get someone to make the bed with clean sheets. The room also had the most awful cigarette smell, even thought it was a no smoking hotel, and we all woke up congested and all of our clothes smelled like smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jessica D
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This is a wonderful hotel to stay out with a large family. We will be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Jessica D, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica D. Front office manager.
5 out of 5
by Troy from Great Bend Ks

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a great experience just a little perturbed by the waits at the front desk.