Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nuremberg germany

Pet friendly

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Staff was great and pet friendly
Location: Everything close by.. food, shops, movies etc
The gentlemen who checked us in on the evening of Dec 22nd, was so helpful thank you for making our last minute stay stress free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice room that was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was of adequate size and the shower had good water pressure. The had a kitchenette and if you were staying several days it would have been handy to fix a meal in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was very friendly and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica D. Front Office manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a family friendly weekeend!

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great location! Good family friendly environment! Nice little strip mall with a Pizza Hut and a Wal-Mart/Sam's Club next door. Excellent shopping and restaurant choices down the street and across the street at Legends!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice hotel close to legends

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Overall was okay....coffee pot in room did not work and there was no hot water Saturday night, but was hot water Sunday morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WDSM, Iowa

Decent overall

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled and wasn't the cleanest. Clearly someone had smoke in the nonsmoking room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The suite-type room with a kitchen had a decent size and the kitchenware was good. The bed was not especially comfortable. The room I was assigned was a non-smoking room but unfortunately it smelled like tobacco and I had to report this, as there's a fine and I didn't want to be charged because of the smell already present when I arrived. There wasn't a shower curtain in the bathroom, so taking a shower got all the floor and the bath mat wet. The lamps and ceiling lights in the room worked well, but they were placed in a way that made it difficult to actually illuminate the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice people, mediocre room.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. However, the room was not clean - floors in the kitchen and bath were sticky, apparently cleaned with dirty water. The thermostat did not work as it was explained. We never did figure it out - it was always too cool or too warm in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jessica D Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by Duane from Wichita

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean rooms and the perfect location. The worst bed i have ever tried to sleep on. Ended up on the floor.