Ratings based on 984 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Nice facility close to Overland Park Convention

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Friendly and close to the convention center. Easy to find.
Cons: Some of the facility is showing a little wear, but they were working on it.
Location: OP Convention center, right off of 435, several restaurants nearby, shopping a few streets south.
Nice facility that is very close to the Overland Park Convention center and right off of 435. I ended up here because the convention hotels were booked. Saved 40% by staying compared to regular convention hotels. Very friendly staff. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: staff and comfort of room with complete kitchen.
Cons: The floor could use a good cleaning. The tile felt sticky.
Location: It worked perfectly for attending my granddaughters softball games in Overland Park.
I would definitely stay here again. Was perfect location and staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Deal

Posted Feb 20, 2017
What a great deal this was, suite upgrade was cheap and rooms were clean and staff very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from overland park

Great

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Everything about this hotel is great. The people the room. Great place to book a hotel
5 out of 5
by Katie E

lovely kitchen amenities

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable. especially appreciated kitchenette so I could cook in the oven
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
We were there five days Day one housekeeping was great went downhill after that they didn't replace towels leave coffee and just pulled the sheets up on the bed the second day the last few days were ok but not at all like the first day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thankful traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for business and relaxation. It was very relaxing, and quiet. I was able to prepare for my busy work schedule and got a good night sleep. It had that home away from home feel. It was very cozy. I will comeback.
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

Like having your own apartment

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel, it's like renting a studio apartment and is spacious and comfortable with kitchen and couch that can become a bed. Also each unit is separate so there's more privacy. Definitely recommend it!