Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a family

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was great, the room was great, beds were very comfortable. The location was nice, pool was clean. The only thing about this hotel is it is a little outdated, though it's fine for us, others might be put off by the cracks and outdated floors. The loft suite was perfect for our family. It offered privacy for us and an extra bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was ok not great

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Room was nice and clean. Nice free breakfast. Outside of building needed some fresh wood and updating. Beds were comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE! WARNING!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
WORST hotel we have ever stayed at! They had to change our rooms 3 times bc the air conditioner was broken. The hotel is literally falling apart inside and out. Dirt and cobwebs inside the rooms. Trash under the beds. To top it off the had a workman on a ladder at 7:30 pounding on the window to wake us all up! The pounding lasted all day! Spend a few extra dollars and stay elsewhere or try a different hotel. This hotel was beyond gross!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Joseph

Nice hotel close to several major medical centers

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I recently underwent one day surgery and next day follow up in Overland Park, Kansas. The area around College Blvd. And Nall St.is home to several Medical facilities and hotels. We found our best deal for a two night stay at the Chase Suites. These two story units look more like a luxury apartment complex than a hotel. There is ample parking close to each unit. The suites themselves are clean, spacious, and comfortable. The friendly staff added to a pleasent visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Older hotel doing some remodeling

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Close to where I wanted to be
Location: Near shopping
The hotel was clean and tidy. The hotel staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kandas

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The whole experience was fabulous...loved loved loved the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco Tx

Nasty hotel !

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This hotel needs a lot of cleaning and work. There's spider web's, leaves insider and out. I Walked up to my room door it had mud scattered all over it.opened up the door it smelled like animals lived inside. Broken lamp shades, nasty carpet ,hair in the bed sheet.. The only good part was it has a full kitchen and the light's we're bright.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Decent near convention center

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Great staff, great location
Cons: My room had a smell - not overpowering but definitely there. Not sure what it
Indy owned, used to be a Townplace. Very reasonable price. Great staff, friendly plus responded to a water leak issue (from ceiling) immediately, and offered free refreshments for the inconvenience. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

nice hotel close to everything in overland park

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: quiet, nice room.
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping, convention center, bass pro.
like having an apartment. very clean and quiet. staff was helpful with directions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Convenient location and spacious

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The hotel met my expectations and was a comfortable stay. Very spacious suite (2 room king with 2 bath).