Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC OK

Posted May 23, 2018
The bathroom was very small but capable of having two people in it at the same time unless the door was open. The door made it impossible for two people to be in the bathroom at the same time because it was too big for the room and blocked access to the toilet and shower. The room had an incline from the head of the bed to the foot of the bed which made it very easy to fall down. Plus there was no fan in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COMFORT INN 1-70 NEAR KANSAS SPEEDWAY

Dont stay here

Posted May 16, 2018
The experiencd here at the Comfort Inn was disappointing to say the least seeing how there Brand is usually really nice. This location seem to be forgotten unlike other choice propertys that me and my family stayed. The Room was Extremely Smelly, Carpet was Old & Ripped,Huge Bug was squished on floor and none of there curtains closed Smh Scary Very Disappointed in this Choice Hotel Property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 14, 2018
Nice friendly staff clean room Good breakfast close to the interstate
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
The staff at check out couldn’t look up from her cell phone to help me. The bath tub was so slick I had to hold on to take a shower. There was no floor mate to lay down on the bathroom floor so the floor was slick to. I ended up throwing towels down in the shower and on the bathroom floor the second night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2018
Hotel was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The staff was very nice. The curtains in the room don’t close, so that was inconvenient. Otherwise it was a very good stay and I will come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Noisy in the halls with girls baseball teams. Not horrible or extremely late. Five nearby gunshots woke me in the middle of the night so that was a surprise as the location is rather isolated. TINY pool and workout facilities. And for all that, relatively expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Credit card was declined for some odd reason and I stood there 20 minutes waiting for assistance with my reservation I had made. Pool was small and they made us keep sliding door open which made it unpleasant to be in pool area. Check out was same way I waited a good 10 minutes to get my deposit back. Only thing that was awesome was the breakfast and the lady was so nice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Mar 19, 2018
The outside of the facility looked sketchy to begin with. Once we entered the hotel it had a strange smell there wasn't anyone at the front counter either. I took the opportunity to look around I saw the pool which was small and had a sign that said the pool wasn't going to be open that day. The pool was the main reason we wanted to stay! There was also another sign inside the pool area that read "maximum occupancy of 8". Lets just say we ran out and didn't look back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

It was nice and conveniently located

Posted Mar 13, 2018
It was nice, didn’t have breakfast though. The hotel was clean but the staff wasn’t as friendly.