Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Bed was comfortable and the room was nice. Breakfast was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Espoo

Rauhallinen hotelli lähellä vierailukohdettani.

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Koko: Ei liian suuri, muttei liian pienikään. Juuri sopiva.
Cons: Tallelokero olisi oltava arvotavaraa varten.
Location: Olin liikematkalla joten tärkeintä oli sijainti: Se oli kohteeni lähellä. (Näkemisiksi riitti nähdä kauniita unia.)
Hotelli oli odotusteni mukainen ja vierailisin siellä uudestaankin. Erityisesti arvostin kylpyammetta oman huoneeni yhteydessä. Lisäksi vuode oli mukava.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was on a great location. However there was ladies bugs everywhere in the room I stayed in.changed the room however the toilet was not working properly. It was very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Would not stay again...

Posted Oct 30, 2015
The people that work there are very nice, but the hotel itself was awful. We could hear every movement from our neighbors across the hall to the people staying above us. The sub-floor is so horrible, you can hear every movement the person above you is making. The door to our room had a gap between it and the frame, so large, that I could see people passing by. We slept awful due to all of the commotion we could hear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter S.

Enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
I would recommend staying clean, close to restaurants and accessible to other parts of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean place to stop

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms. Standard hot breakfast. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Extremely convenient to the interstate, but have to take a short drive to food or stores (when you get there, they are plentiful). Overall a great place for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Jacksonville, FL.

Less than average

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Had a problem with the AC and they moved us quickly to simular room. Next day though the cleaning staff skipped our room so we came back to a dirty room after being out of the room for 9 hours. Hotel said sorry and only gave us a $5.00 credit for the mistake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from Grinnell

Great stay in KC.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay. Front desk was helpful and friendly. Room was clean, and comfortable. I would stay here again anytime! Great value. Thanks.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels