Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Hotel is ok. Does not line up with the information online. Had a smell in the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Was very clean and comfortable, we enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by ASHLEY

In need of repair

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The building is in disrepair. The floor above us creaked and popped when anyone would walk across. Made for a long night.
1 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk attendant was very difficult to deal with. Booked room on hotels.com and booking didn't show up on computer when I arrived. Was hassled by attendant because room didn't show it was booked for my stay.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tonja from Lyons,Ks

pretty stingy on the towels

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
the room was great bed was very comfortable, but we had a king size room for two people and only got 1 set of towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The desk clerks were friendly, the room was spacious, however there was only one exit that was in working order, which In the event an evacuatio, could have become an issue. There was a large group of teenagers in the room next to ours and they were quite loud from the time we checked in, up until approx 3 am, yelling bumping the walls, etc... we had left then retuned and noticed a security guard on the 1st floor, so we would hoping that would help curb the noise, but apparently it wasn't enough of a disruption to warrant a conversation... lastly, I woke up late, around 10:55 and called the front desk to req a later checkout time to gather my things -and I was given 15 extra minutes, in my haste i didn't realize I had left a silver herringbone necklace until I returned home. I tried to call the hotel 6 times over the next several hours and NEVER Got an answer to be able to alert someone of the missing item
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emporia, Ks

Nice hotel with easy access to I-70.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and comfort.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants, casino, and the Kansas Speedway.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I sent 2 days there because I was visiting my husband who was in the hospital. It is nicely located near I-70 and only 15 minutes from the hospital.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
rooms ok ,a little run down but clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great open area behind hotel to let the kids run!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Breakfast was one of the best I've had anywhere! Staff was super friendly.