Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Was a great room Very comfortable and Breakfast was great everyday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from michigan

convenient location

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: nothing to really dislike
Cons: It is essentially a large motel. It serves it's purpose well
Location: Don't know was not there for vacation.
Stayed for 2 nights while in town on personal business. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel for the price

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Staff were nice
Cons: The breakfast was less Than mediocre Lobby dark and not enough seating Breakfast area closed all day after 9am, chairs on tables, no using that area
It was okay for the price. Rooms and hotel tired looking, needs renovation or updating of linens, bedding, etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff..

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very unaccomodating staff..breakfast was plain and simple. The place has aged, need to be fixed and upgraded. We were on second floor and could hear a group people sitting in the back parking lot - they were chatting and laughing till midnight. Called receptionist at 1030pm (quiet time is from 10pm) but no action was taken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.Worth,TX

Great Location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location. Clean. Fairly priced. Food delivery options were provided; nice after a long day.
Location: It's very close to the downtown historical area where we attended a wedding. Llewylyn's Pub was terrific! German pretzels with whiskey mustard,YUM!
Quiet despite being right off the highway. The hotel was clean and fresh smelling. (non-smoking facility was a delight!) Our room temperature was comfortable, bathroom was stocked and clean, and bed/pillows gave us two great nights of sleep. The hot breakfast was standard - no surprises there - but fresh and hot. Didn't make it to the spa-pool as hoped but that area looked clean and inviting. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Decent place decent stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The place is clean and kept in good shape breakfast ends early and that's tuff, but it's not a bad place t stay at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel...but condescending front desk staff.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Refrigerator in the room came in handy for leftover dinners.
Cons: Change up the selection of breakfast items. Better front desk customer service and attitudes. Limited parking spaces in the lot.
Check in was easy. Room was clean and comfortable. Air conditioning unit kept up with the 100 degree weather outside. Both room key cards were de-activated within the first 24 hours. Front desk staff was condescending when we asked to re-activate our cards. She said that we should know not to put the key cards in our wallets next to credit cards or next to our cell phones. I was turned off by her attitude. The breakfast was ok. We stayed for 3 nights/4 days and the breakfast items were the same each time. Was hoping for a little variety. Limited parking spaces in their lot. One small elevator in service. Ice machine was broken on our floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Poor lighting in the room. Ran out of breakfast eggs and sausage constantly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean enough for an unexpected stay.

Posted May 17, 2016
Stay was fine, but only had shampoo and lotion rather than conditioner. Wish I'd realized that before I washed my hair in the morning. Otherwise uneventful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good for overnight stay.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, comfortable bed, coffeemaker in room, easy access to computer with printer, adequate breakfast.
Location: Good neighborhood, but not a destination hotel.
Just spent one night, but hotel provided everything we needed.