Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa AZ

Nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
We were passing through from Kentucky to Arizona. This hotel was a bit off where we were going but it was nice and clean. The breakfast was not great but not bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next trip through Kansas City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy drive to worlds of fun

Posted May 19, 2017
This hotel was great. The staff was very professional, helpful, and just plain nice. Walked in to hot popcorn and fresh baked cookies in the lobby at night with a nice assortment of refreshments throughout the day. I was pleasantly surprised to find a full on assortment of hot and cold breakfast items in the morning. Will stay again if in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your feedback and will use this to continue providing our guests with a superior stay. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Kansas City!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolivar, MO

Superior

Posted May 15, 2017
Superior hotel. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Very well matained inside a,nd out. Complimentary breakfast was fantastic and had a huge variety!! This is the place to stay. Very affordable!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your feedback and will use this to ensure a great stay for all of our future guests. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, and convenient

Posted May 14, 2017
Had an enjoyable stay. The room was clean and had all the necessary amenities. It was a quiet and relaxing experience. There were no hassles using any of the facilities/services such as the pool, fitness room, or Wi-Fi. The staff seemed to be overall helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We truly appreciate your feedback, and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Napa, CA

Nice hotel easy access

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: I liked the couch sitting area making a suite. I liked that there was a fridge and the bed was comfortable. Food was good too.
Location: Easy access from freeway.
Our suite was very spacious and comfortable with nice amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your feedback and will use this to continue providing a superior stay for all of our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Nice friendly hotel close to worlds of fun

Posted May 8, 2017
All of the staff was friendly. The rooms were clean and they gave us an easy access to outside room for our dog.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

So many positives, will return to this next time

Posted May 8, 2017
Excellent hotel great price. Right across from worlds of fun. Great free breakfast, full breakfast, something for everyone. Gym, indoor pool. Tea, water, and coffee available all day. Fresh baked cookies. Nice room , bathroom is small but overall I would return and recommend to others. 2 stories with indoor elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you on your next trip to Kansas City!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 6, 2017
A pleasant stop on our journey. Modest but nice and clean. Good, plentiful breakfast buy dreadful coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope to see you on your next trip to Kansas City!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline, IL

Right off I 435

Posted May 1, 2017
The staff was very courteous. The room was spacious and comfortable. It was very clean and neat. Plenty of extra towels in the bath. Coffee maker and fridge were a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very nice hotel. The front desk staff were kind and accommodating when we requested a late check out at the last minute. The room was comfortable and clean. My wife and I had no complaints and would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again very soon.