Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel for the money.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: very friendly staff.
Cons: Could use some updating. The furniture in the room was a little beat up, rust in the bathroom sink.
Location: great location, close to highway, shopping,restaurants (The Legends).
I arrived earlier than expected and far earlier than the noon check in. This was not a problem for the staff. My room was ready and I was allowed to check in early. The refrigerator in the room was not working properly. Once reported, it was promptly replaced. The ice machine on my floor was out of service during my entire stay. Had to go to another floor for ice when needed. That was a bit inconvenient. Overall, was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Give Thanks

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed 5 days with my family over the Thanksgiving holidays to visit my daughter who lives in Kansas City Kansas everything was great including the staff, the pool, the continental breakfast. If I had to change anything about this stay is the couches in these rooms need to be replaced with more modern and more comfortable furniture.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: staff was professional, and knowledgeable.
Location: location not all that great, but most restaurants and shopping were close enough.
was in town for medical purposes, trip turned out to be good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Nice quiet location
Nice location...maybe a little over priced. Clean overall appearance. Don't like a/c blowing directly on bed, but typical in many hotels. Breakfast not worth mentioning. Overall decent and might stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenesaw, NE

So impressed with our 2 night stay.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: This hotel is close to Legends Outlet Mall and the Kansas Speedway. Very convinent to all locations.
4 of us stayed for 2 nights and our stay was one of the best I have ever had in a hotel. The staff were more than accommidating and the room was very spacious and clean. We will be staying there again in May for the Nascar Races. Love the shuttle service to and from any place in KC.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LaFargeville, New York

Very nice hotel close to I435 and close to Legends

Posted Oct 13, 2016
We stayed for a week while in town visiting family. The bed is nice the staff kept the room clean and the breakfast was good every day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Nice hotel, close to our concert venue.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Everything was great except for the ants on the nightstand.
5 out of 5
by Jameelah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice. The name is kind of deceiving though. This motel is not really that close to the Speedway.
2 out of 5
by Jeremy from Oklahoma City

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed two other times. In my opinion it is not being kept up with. Poor guest placement being next to very loud young neighbors, etc... Pour bleach into the pool instead of the appropriate agents...Will not use again, sorry.