Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from PA

Perfect hotel for a getaway

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location. Would definitely stay there again Close to outlets, restaurants, casino and more.
3 out of 5
by Cheryl

Average.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was average. The pool and breakfast were good. The beds were cheap and horrible. We had to reset our room key daily, and our room wasn't cleaned one day which was very irritating.
3 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan from Minneapolis

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff not the friendliest and room cleaning could have been a little more thorough...
5 out of 5
by Zachery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clarice from Mundelein

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was great. Only thing I would suggest is that you put towel bars in the bathrooms. The room we had was really nice. Really enjoyed our stay. Nice and close to shopping at the Legends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas City

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Only there for a night but I enjoyed my stay very much. Very clean and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Charles,Il

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: We absolutely loved the Breakfast Manager!! She was always cheerful and helpful. We laughed every day. The housekeeping staff were friendly too.
Cons: Cleanliness. Linen including pillows should be inspected for stains before covering with pillow cases. Toilets need stains removed. Lobby chairs.
I chose this hotel because it was conveniently located to the venue we chose for our Annual Family Reunion. The only complaint my husband and I had was the toilet remained stained and 2 pillows were stained and needed covers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels