Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Charles,Il

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: We absolutely loved the Breakfast Manager!! She was always cheerful and helpful. We laughed every day. The housekeeping staff were friendly too.
Cons: Cleanliness. Linen including pillows should be inspected for stains before covering with pillow cases. Toilets need stains removed. Lobby chairs.
I chose this hotel because it was conveniently located to the venue we chose for our Annual Family Reunion. The only complaint my husband and I had was the toilet remained stained and 2 pillows were stained and needed covers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great stay. Very clean and comfortable. Great location to alot of shopping and entertainment along with restaurants. Even with the fire alarm going off at 4:30am and having to evacuate, it was a false alarm and back to the cozy room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great - Expedia ripped me off.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I booked a room with Expedia requesting a whirlpool suite at this hotel. I was told that I was reserving a room with a whirlpool bath. It even said so on my receipt. When I arrived at my room, there was no whirlpool tub. I was told that there were no whirlpool rooms available and the hotel was full. Although I paid actual money for the wrong room, Expedia agreed to give me a coupon for my next use of Expedia instead of actually refunding part of the money. I never even received the coupon. Expedia cheated me out of my money and a great weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good clean hotel I would recommend close to many activities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great location, friendly helpful staff, nice pool area, clean comfortable rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Hotel is ok for a short stay. We needed a room with two beds but had to get a king with a roll away instead. Would've liked a discount! The breakfast to go bags were great in the morning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blair, Ne

Nice hotel by Legends Outlets

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Location: Legends
Great staff - very polite full of information. Assisted me joining Carlson Club.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blair, NE

Nice Hotel, close to Legends Outlets

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean, price
Location: Legends Outlets
New manager assisted us upon arrival, very helpful, great suggestions on joining Carlson. He was always there to answer our questions and make us feel comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tooeka ks

Near places to shop and eat!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great location. Near our venue, restaurants, casino, and lots of shopping. Has a free shuttle up to 5 miles. Staff was polite. Check in was a bit slow but there was a lot going on when we got there. Family reunion for a very large family. Heard stomping late at night and early the next morning in the room above us. But room was very spacious and clean. One of the nicest hotels we've stayed at recently. Amenities were very nice too. Would stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Average accommodations. The fitness center was sub-par.