Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BIG room!

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We stayed on the newly remodeled fourth floor....very nice! Great staff and clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by Sheridan

Typical Courtyard

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Ate at Arthur Bryant's BBQ in St. Louis, then drove to this property. Too stuffed to do anything but sleep... sorry, nothing compelling to say.
5 out of 5
by James

Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was a last minute booking with late night arrival. We were traveling long distance and decided we were too tire to keep driving. Front desk attendant was extremely pleasant. Room was immaculate except for some light rust in the bath tub. Comfortable beds and ample desk space to get some work done at night and in the morning. I would not hesitate to book here again.
4 out of 5
by Beverly

Excellent

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
This was an emergent stay (very last minute). Very relaxing considering the stressful situation we were in.
4 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Tv worked, but the remote didn't. So no TV. Paid Hotels for the breakfast and staff said It wasn't. So I guess Hotels collected my money and didn't notify the hotel. Had to pay for coffee at $2.75 a cup. So much for hospitality these days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

safe and quite.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: clean and quite.
I have had prior visits to other hotels in the area, and had unpleasant stays with noise, and commotion, and uncertainty. Visiting my daughter that was having a baby, made it less hectic, and calming. Thank you for the great experience. John.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy and quiet

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Always quiet and pleasant!
4 out of 5
by Garry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels