Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Room conditions were terrible.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
We were in room 112. The carpet flooring by the bed was soaked wet. You had to wear shoes because your socks would get wet. It had a musty smell. The air temp was set on 65' but it never went below 78'. We drove over 1300 miles that day and expected a nice comfortable night since we still had another 11 hrs to go the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DAVID from Bentonville, AR

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Have stayed a number of times when in town for NASCAR races. Will continue to one back.
5 out of 5
by kathleen from boyd tx

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The quietest hotel I have ever stayed in
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much sleep...

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Not anyone's fault (except the builder) but I wouldn't stay here again simply because the walls are so thin that I heard every word of the normal (not boisterous) conversations next door (until 2 AM :/ ) and was awakened every time my neighbors went to the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed and pillows

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Nice courtyard to enjoyable a balcony to over look it. Bed was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Valerie from Midland Park NJ

Short stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location near lots of shopping, 1/2 hour or so from downtown. Room key did not work. Night staff not helpful, but day staff tried to fix it. We should have taken another room. Good walk around hotel.
5 out of 5
by Meredith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KC OP

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Would stay again. Disappointed that they would not offer an additional night's stay at the same rate that was booked even though they had low occupancy.