Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

for small hotel it was good and quiet

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: was nice overall
Cons: could make sure what is paid for is what you get
Location: nothing real close by, but easy access.
my experience with the motel itself was good but the booking from expedia not so much. well I paid for king with sofa and breakfast for 2. room didn't have a sofa only one chair and they were going to charge us for the breakfast so we left and ate elsewhere. so not sure whos to blame but didn't get what I paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Very decent hotel close to highway which was convenient. Cheaper than other hotels closer to the city. Clean, no complaints. Nothing special no worries and no complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Hotel was very nice, friendly, and clean. Just driving through. Perfect for our needs!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay in our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Kansas City / Overland Park area. Sincerely, Kelly Kuns General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,texas

Nice hotel would stay again

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Great stay enjoyed the hotel and Kansas City. Great area and great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, I am glad you had a great stay, we hope to see you again on your next trip to the Kansas City / Overland Park area. Sincerely, Kelly Kuns General Mananger
5 out of 5
by benita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by benita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Leslie from Seattle

Never again.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Walls are paper thin, never experience worse noise from adjacent rooms. Couch cushions were mismatched. Not throw pillows but actual cushions. Some floral, the rest solid. $129 dollars for what felt like a no-tell motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location has no dining options on the area

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Orbitz
I was not happy being put in a handicap room as a Marriott Rewards member
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

I was expecting a better quality hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean minimalist hotel. Not a luxury hotel. The price was high for the area.