Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Accommadations were excellent and will plan to book there again
Everything at the hotel was very good as were the staff except for stopping by the bar to get a glass of wine and a drink and the price of the two drinks was totally outrageous . I do not know what that bartender was working on his own or for the hotel but we were charged at ;east two and a half times what it would cost anywhere else. That is my only concern. Thirty three dollar for two drinks!!.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in the heart of down towb

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The staff was friendly and adequately prepared to handle all situations that a guest could encounter.
2 out of 5
by pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looking forward to the next stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We booked online with a roll away bed. ...they were able to accommodate although they didn't show we booked room with a roll away.
5 out of 5
by patricia from colorado springs

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
good food, quiet, slept great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Stay away from room 411!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed at this hotel on 7/16 for the Kenny Chesney concert. The hotel is nice and the staff was nice. The pool and the spa need a little TLC, but not bad. Why the one star? It's been about a week since we've been back and we're finally recovering from the bed bug bites we got when we stayed in room 411. It probably needs to be fumigated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha Ne

Stay clear of room 411

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel looks nice and the employees were nice as expected. The pool/spa needs a little TLC, but it isn't bad. Why the one star? Because it's been a week since we stayed there and we're finally recovering from the bed bug bites. Stay away from room 411!
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice hotel and nice staff. It was a quite place to stay. Wasn't too hard to find.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels