Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Accommadations were excellent and will plan to book there again
Everything at the hotel was very good as were the staff except for stopping by the bar to get a glass of wine and a drink and the price of the two drinks was totally outrageous . I do not know what that bartender was working on his own or for the hotel but we were charged at ;east two and a half times what it would cost anywhere else. That is my only concern. Thirty three dollar for two drinks!!.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice place, nothing special except the Staff

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was awesome. The hotel was chill and relaxing, and had a decent restaurant in it. The location wasn't near anything-sight seeing or anything, but the staff was good at giving recommendations and getting transportation to KC downtown. They gave me great tips on finding parking and avoiding scams. The room was modern, clean, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right in the heart of down towb

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The staff was friendly and adequately prepared to handle all situations that a guest could encounter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looking forward to the next stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
We booked online with a roll away bed. ...they were able to accommodate although they didn't show we booked room with a roll away.
5 out of 5
by patricia from colorado springs

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
good food, quiet, slept great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Stay away from room 411!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed at this hotel on 7/16 for the Kenny Chesney concert. The hotel is nice and the staff was nice. The pool and the spa need a little TLC, but not bad. Why the one star? It's been about a week since we've been back and we're finally recovering from the bed bug bites we got when we stayed in room 411. It probably needs to be fumigated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha Ne

Stay clear of room 411

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel looks nice and the employees were nice as expected. The pool/spa needs a little TLC, but it isn't bad. Why the one star? Because it's been a week since we stayed there and we're finally recovering from the bed bug bites. Stay away from room 411!