Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last Minute Booking

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Easy to find, located near stores and restaurants yet far enough from the business to still be quiet. Continental breakfast was decent.
Cons: Bathrooms need updated. Rooms could be cleaned more thoroughly.
We booked this room last minute, hours before we arrived. We decided to stay overnight for a Karate tournament. For a place to lay our heads and get ready the next morning for the tournament it was ok. The rooms had been updated however the bathrooms had not. Our room was obviously not cleaned very well when we noticed beer bottle caps on the floor by the night stand and food behind the bed on the floor. The room served it's purpose and in a pinch we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice place

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing to improve
Location: Good location
Check in easy. Room very clean. Nice breakfast choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The room was clean and the staff were nice. It would be nice to have a breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Okay...needs work

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Bed was nice, clean. Bathroom was in bad condition. Nasty toilet and shower head. Poor daily cleaning by maid. Heater sounded like semi truck idling in the room. I Rented 2 rooms both were in the same condition.
5 out of 5
by Alexandra

Wonderful

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very easy to get to and the room was wonderful. The staff was amazing!! We will be coming back regularly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to I-70

Posted Jan 11, 2017
This was an overnight stay during a cross country move. I only slept there a few hours, but it seemed nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We got stuck because of bad weather and the interstate was closed. This was the only hotel that was pet friendly. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. The pool, gym and laundry room was closed because of renovations, so there wasn't much to do while we waited out the winter storm. There also wasn't a bath tub and we have two little ones, so giving them a bath was difficult. Overall a good place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
They are currently in the middle of a remodel and the property is gross. Also had old molded food in the fridge.