Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2018
I didnt stay there room wasnt clean an the staf rude woudnt give me an other room i left was only about 30 min
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 27, 2018
Horrible experience. Dirty, inside and out. From the lobby to the hallways leading to the rooms and inside the rooms was terrible. Only thing that kept me there was not knowing the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Not the greatest! Could hear everyone in the next room, the bathroom floor was not clean when we arrived!
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buhler

Great hotel but the whole hotel smelled like pot.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
The hotel was great, staff great, room great, but the whole thing smelled like pot smoke. Not there fault but was not a great thing If your allergic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlingame ks

Not a happy camper

Posted Jan 1, 2018
The rooms heating air conditioning system fan motor was going out and squealed all night try to contact front task after midnight no answer Hernandez's of people outside our Room and found out it was the management and a party going on in the parking lot not to mention the strong smell of marijuana in the elevator and the adjoining Room next to us Room to 220 we stayed in 218 And when my wife call front desk Monday morning at about 9 they blew it off like no big deal of this strong smell of marijuana she reported so my over all stay was horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansans. city, kansans.

You “Expedia “ screwed up. And it smelled of marij

Posted Dec 19, 2017
You “Expedia “ screwed up. And you will be hearing from me. You confirmed a two bed room as requested and I end up with one bed for four people. Crap not to mention the whole hotel smelled of marijuana and it was a none smoking hotel. It was disgusting.
1 out of 5
by Chrisandra

The room 215 bedbugs infested staff was rude

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Bedbug infested. I was put out of the hotel 4 hrs before checkout no breakfast no bath and in cold in pj's couldn't check into another hotel for 8 hrs.. I want money refunded
4 out of 5
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city, ks

staff was unpleasant

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Only about 2 or 3 of the staff that works the front desk very respectful and helpful and nice the other few didn’t seem to care about anything or anybody
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Not convenient to attractions A lot of highway noise and sirens.