Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Needs lots of Renovation. Good for One Night.carpet torn,faucet Pulling away from Wall in bathroom, no Kleeberg.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ozarks

Comfortable & quiet

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Comfortable and quiet with a good working, newer TV with multiple channel selections. The shower felt good with a full spray & a stall with many handles to hold onto. The free breakfast left a lot to be desired in a room which they kept a security lock on all the time...it's Kansas for god sake not New York City!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice Hotel Close to Kansas City Attractions

Posted May 31, 2016
Cons: Maybe a few more items to the continental breakfast.
I stopped in Overland Park for a few days in route to Wichita and I can say I thoroughly enjoyed how conveient the hotel was to several area restaurants, stores and other major Kansas City attractions. The continental breakfast was very minimal, but the room was spacious and clean. Other than that, no complaints.
3 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Bella Vista

Quiet getaway

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
What a pleasant surprise! Clean, we'll kept hotel in a quiet, safe area. Our king room was huge and very clean. The bed and mattress were very comfortable. Even the sheets felt great. The bathroom was modern with name brand toiletries. Did I mention how quiet this place was? It seemed like we were the only guests. We didn't eat breakfast so can't speak to that. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by JERRY LEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by William

Days Inn in OP KS

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, but hotel was a little dated Bed sucked Room wouldn't cool dowm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Myron from Hutchinson Ks

dumpy

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is run down and in need of a renovation. The housekeeping staff tries hard but are not given the time or materials to do a good job. gunk in the corners of the bathroom air conditioner had a time keeping up. WHat I really did not like was learning that long term guests were stay there, which is a red flag for me. The super 8 next door looked like a much nicer hotel. Or spend the bucks and stay at the Drury inn across the highway.
5 out of 5
by Jeremiah from Grand Rapids. Mi

Quality of services

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good