Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The room was fine. Good value for the price. Staff was pleasant. I was only in town for an overnight stay but I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Dirty hallway, light switches, and bath room fixtures.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The staff was friendly and nice. There is no bar or restaurant on premise, but the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was ok stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Needs updates kinda a dirty hotel but cheap and cheap to leave car while gone on vacation and has shuttle to airport which was the nicest thing about hotel. But you get what you pay for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Watch out for dog poop!

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Grounds were covered with dog poop, hallways hotter than the equator and smelled like smoke and cheap perfume. The staff was bare minimum helpful. They all seemed tired, bored and disinterested - not what your expect in the "hospitality" business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Pool not usable

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Disappointed to see the pool empty. Rooms 2 star condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Quick and fast stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Free shuttle to the airport was nice. Easy access yo highway. Breakfast was pretty weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Polo, Missouri

It was a place to stay, nothing special.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
It was not the cleanest but it was inexpensive and a place to stay close to our event.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

adv cable but no ESPN

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Convenient but super basic and no ESPN. Priced right and free shuttle to airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok room for the price

Posted Dec 31, 2015
It was a little odor in the room I had other people's hair on my pillow no Microwave but it showed when I booked the room only had about 10 channels and the breakfast was limited