Ratings based on 1,122 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst stay ever

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable in spite of everything else.
Noisy, paper thin walls. Told front desk but nothing changed. Had to be up early to go to airport. Should have just came from home. Not the cleanest place either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Rooms

Posted Mar 21, 2017
My daughter and I stayed at this hotel the week of 3/13/17, and I feel compelled to let others know the issues we ran into. First off, the front desk staff aren't exactly welcoming or friendly. Not rude, just not bubbly or friendly when you're walking by. Secondly, the breakfast was disappointing. No protein options, stale bread, and the area is kept messy all day, crumbs and wrappers all over the place. My biggest issue was this: the people who run the hotel live in the suites on the third floor. Our room was on the second floor, and every night we had to deal with loud talking, heavy (I'm talking a herd of elephants) footsteps, jumping, and doors slamming until 1am or later. Finally on our third night I called the front desk to let them know we were unable to sleep with all the commotion upstairs, and they said they'd take care of it. While the noise level was brought down a bit, we still had a difficult time staying asleep. If you're looking for a cheap place to stay, I suppose it's not a bad place to go to. It could use some major updates, and the hallways smell similar to B.O. Overall a disappointing experience for us, and we would not stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The one night we stayed it was hard to sleep because we could hear kids running down the hallway and screaming and crying half the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Was over charged for reservation, they only had one elevator and it was to iffy to even take,I have bad knees and had to take the stairs to the 3rd floor, the customer service wasn't very good either. I will never use this place again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: convenience to airport and places I was ging
Cons: Major updating
Location: close to airport
When walking in it was just not what I expected. Room had a funny smell, the top edge of the shower had black on it with some running over the edge, there were stains on the top blanket on the bed, pain on the bathroom ceiling was loose and hanging there likely to fall on you at anytime and the fan in the bathroom was so loud it could not be left on if you wanted to have a conversation in the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from galena

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Hotel was clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced. Breakfast was good. Only complaint would be staff all business-not friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room needs work!

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Terrible mattress, furniture tired and in disarray, weird bar of soap and shampoo looked used.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Okay...but...

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: the room was affordable
Cons: communication!!!!
The room itself was fine. The first problem was that the information in the search engine I used indicated that I could park my car at the hotel free of charge up to 5 days, which was the primary reason I chose this hotel. However, that was not the case...I had to pay to leave my car there during my trip. The worst part was when I returned from my trip. Called the hotel at 10:55pm and asked for the shuttle to pick me up at the airport. Then I waited. And waited. After almost an hour, I called the hotel again. The person who answered had no idea I was waiting for a ride. Apparently they changed shifts at 11pm and the person I originally spoke to didn't bother to tell the clerk coming on duty that I was waiting at the airport. It was late, it was cold and I still had an hour drive home, so needless to say, I wasn't very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice Hotel. On time wake up call. 5 AM free ride to airport was great. Driver nice to boot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The hotel was decent. You get what you paid for. Parking was terrible, I had to park almost a mile away.